Your stripe bar message here.

Hide
Show
Categories: Video Games

The icy Lin Kuei Kombatant, Sub-Zero, makes his debut in Injustice 2 tomorrow and we’re going to be ready with a two-hour livestream when he does.

Join me and Mark Ryan on Tuesday, July 11, from 1PM – 3PM PT (4PM – 6PM ET / 9PM – 11PM BST / 6AM – 8AM AEST) as we show off Sub-Zero’s moves, combos, story mode ending, and then hop online for some ranked battles.

Watch the action live by tuning into IGN.com/live , or watch us on YouTubeTwitchFacebook , and get your questions answered by tweeting at IGN on twitter using the hashtag #IGNPlaysLive.

Continue reading…

Ign

Tags:
Posted on Jul 10, 2017

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked by *.

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Amazon Video

Allurez

RSS Google+

Top

AbodeToday is Stephen Fry proof thanks to caching by WP Super Cache