Your stripe bar message here.

Hide
Show
Categories: Video Games

Destiny 2’s long-awaited beta will be hitting PS4’s early on July 18, and IGN’s own Destin Legarie will be ready to explore everything it has to offer as soon as it drops.

So join us as we stream 2 hours of Destiny 2’s beta live at 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6 PM BST / 7/19 at 3AM AEST. We’ll be checking out the Homecoming Campaign Mission, the cooperative strike, and testing two modes in Crucible: Control and Countdown.

Watch the action live by tuning into IGN.com/live , or watch us on YouTubeTwitchFacebook , and get your questions answered by tweeting at IGN on twitter using the hashtag #IGNPlaysLive.

Continue reading…

Ign

Tags:
Posted on Jul 11, 2017

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked by *.

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Amazon Video

Allurez

RSS Google+

Top

AbodeToday is Stephen Fry proof thanks to caching by WP Super Cache